As a traveler you can view the messages between you and the owner/property manager by logging into your traveler account and going to your Inbox.  These messages can be archived or un-archived to help organize your inbox.  Messages cannot be permanently deleted.  Additionally, the traveler mobile app cannot be used to archive or un-archive messages.

To archive a message
  1. Log into your traveler account.
  2. Go to Inbox.
  3. Select the message(s) you would like to archive.
  4. Click Archive.
To un-archive a message
  1. Log into your traveler account.
  2. Go to Inbox.
  3. Click on Archived.
  4. Select the message(s) you wish to un-archive.
  5. Click Move to Inbox.