No listing can be transferred to another party. In the event of a property sale or change in property management, we provide guidance on options for creating a new listing.  

Any existing content you provided, such as photos or a description, won’t be transferred over to any new listing created following a property changing ownership. The new owners may request that other content, such as reviews, are transferred to the new listing. 
 
If you’re selling your property, contact select Contact Us to get in touch with Customer Support to assist in deactivating your listing.

Note: Remember to log in to your account and cancel any scheduled payment requests.  

If the new owner wishes to continue advertising the property, they can create a new account and new listing. We recommend that you work with the new owner to gracefully transition future reservations and inform travelers of the change of ownership.
 
For help in setting up a new listing, the new owner can contact our Support Team at 877-226-3657 Monday through Friday between 9 am and 6 pm.