How do I manage my Trip Boards?
Do I need to log in to save properties?
You don't need to log in to save a property. We recommend that you log in or create an account so that you have access to your saved properties on any device.
How do I add a save a property to Trip Boards?
Select the heart on the property listing that you would like to save. A modal will display with a prompt to create a list or add the property to an existing list. Once the property has been saved, a confirmation message will display. You can access all your saved properties by selecting Trip Boards in the header.
Where can I find properties I saved?
You can access all your saved properties by selecting Trip Boards in the header.
How do I share properties?
Click the share button in the top right-hand corner of the Trip Boards detail page. A URL will be display which will allow you to copy and share your board via email or text.
Select the "X" in the upper right-hand corner to delete a property from your list.
How do I delete a saved list?
Select the trash can to delete a list.