Archive a listing
You can archive listings that you no longer want to display as active in your dashboard. This may be if you’ve sold the property, created the listing by mistake, or you’re a property manager whose rental agreement has expired.
Alternatively, see how to temporarily pause or hide your listing if you want to resume the listing later.
Archive a listingImportant: Before you can archive a listing, you must first hide the listing from search results.
- Log in to your account.
- On the ‘My Properties’ page, find the listing you want to archive.
- Open the Manage drop-down menu, then select Archive.
- In the pop-up window, select Yes, please archive.